Death From Above 1979 performed on the main stage at the 2011 Coachella Music & Arts Festival in Indio, California on Sunday April 17, 2011.

Watch the videos below in a YouTube Playlist:

Turn it Out, Dead Womb & Going Steady

Cold War & Black History Month

You’re Lovely (But You’ve Got a Lot of Problems)

Little Girl & Blood On Our Hands

You’re a Woman, I’m a Machine

Pull Out & We Don’t Sleep at Night

Romantic Rights

Do It